Expert Poker Tips
Greg Mascio
Phil Gordon
Howard Lederer
Erik Seidel
Sun Palace Casino
Excitement online with
Sun Palace Casino
live online casino games
Our Partners
Online Card Games
Online Casino Crawler
Slot Machines Hangout
Online Blackjack News

Resources
Advertise
Contact us
RSS Feeds
Site Map

 Click here to get the
Deluxe Casino Software and
Claim Your Bonus!


Deluxe Casino Online - Sun Palace Casino




Roy Winston
Roy Winston

Bluff Power Ranking: 7
Earnings:  
$2,486,157


Notes:
  • AKA The Oracle
  • Medical doctor from Rancho Mirage, CA
  • CEO & Founder of LaserAway LLC
Event Place Earnings POY points
2008 6th Annual Five-Star World Poker Classic
Saturday, April 12, 2008
Event 10 - No-Limit Hold'em
$2,500 buy-in
2nd $117,630 122.5
2008 LA Poker Classic
Friday, February 15, 2008
Event #22 - No Limit Hold'em
$2,500 buy-in
4th $30,710 66.0
2008 Borgata Winter Open
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Event #13 - WPT No Limit Hold'em
$9,700 buy-in
39th $17,213 19.1
2008 Aussie Millions Poker Championship
Thursday, January 17, 2008
Event #13 - Australian Heads Up Championship
$ (AUD) 5,000 buy-in
3rd $ (AUD) 40,000 70.5
2008 Aussie Millions Poker Championship
Saturday, January 12, 2008
Event #10 - Hold'em & Omaha & Omaha Hi/Lo
$ (AUD) 2,000 buy-in
4th $ (AUD) 22,800 63.4
2007 Bellagio Five Diamond World Poker Classic
Wednesday, December 12, 2007
No Limit Hold'em Championship Doyle Brunson Classic
$15,000 buy-in
44th $38,545 42.5
2007 Bellagio Five Diamond World Poker Classic
Tuesday, December 04, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$2,000 buy-in
1st $230,365 180.0
2007 Bellagio Five Diamond World Poker Classic
Saturday, December 01, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$5,000 buy-in
10th $11,160 9.8
2007 Borgata Poker Open
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Event #12 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,700 buy-in
1st $1,549,780 382.5
2007 38th Annual World Series of Poker
Friday, July 06, 2007
World Championship No-Limit Texas Hold'em (Event 55)
$10,000 buy-in
26th $333,490 101.3
2007 38th Annual World Series of Poker
Tuesday, July 03, 2007
Limit Hold'em Shootout (Event 53)
$1,500 buy-in
33rd $6,634 14.9
2007 L.A Poker Classic
Wednesday, February 14, 2007
Event #21 - No Limit Hold'em
$1,000 buy-in
7th $2,022 33.6
2007 L.A Poker Classic
Thursday, February 01, 2007
Event #8 - No Limit Hold'em
$500 buy-in
5th $14,450 16.2
2006 Festa Al Lago V
Sunday, October 15, 2006
WPT Championship No-Limit Hold'em
$10,000 buy-in
46th $16,700 36.0
2006 Bellagio Cup II Tournament
Saturday, August 05, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em
$1,000 buy-in
12th $2,675 n/a
2006 Bellagio Cup II Tournament
Friday, July 28, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em
$1,000 buy-in
11th $4,335 n/a
2006 The NPL-Vegas Open
Saturday, June 10, 2006
Event #8: No Limit Holdem
$1,060 buy-in
3rd $7,789 50.0
2006 LA Poker Classic
Thursday, February 16, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,900 buy-in
23rd $39,859 38.3

(© 2006-2008 BluffMagazine. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed)


Enjoy over 90 casino games online at
Las Vegas USA Casino including real-time Slots,
Video Poker, Blackjack and many more.
Play now! Las Vegas USA Casino



Sun Palace Casino
Over 90 games features
new designs on table games
video poker and more!
Sun Palace Casino
Miscellaneous

Search Article


To subscribe to an RSS feed , all you have to do is: (1) click the yellow button below, (2) copy the URL from the address bar, and (3) paste it into your RSS application.
Subscribe to RSS Feeds