Expert Poker Tips
Greg Mascio
Phil Gordon
Howard Lederer
Erik Seidel
Sun Palace Casino
Excitement online with
Sun Palace Casino
live online casino games
Our Partners
Online Card Games
Online Casino Crawler
Slot Machines Hangout
Online Blackjack News

Resources
Advertise
Contact us
RSS Feeds
Site Map

 Click here to get the
Deluxe Casino Software and
Claim Your Bonus!


Deluxe Casino Online - Sun Palace Casino




Nam Le
Nam Le

Bluff Power Ranking:  3
Earnings:  
$4,030,787

Resides: Huntington Beach, CA

Notes:
  • Mentored by Tuan Le
Event Place Earnings POY points
2008 6th Annual Five-Star World Poker Classic
Tuesday, April 08, 2008
Event 7 - No-Limit Hold'em
$3,000 buy-in
5th $15,745 59.3
2008 LA Poker Classic
Saturday, February 23, 2008
Event #29 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,600 buy-in
4th $411,770 168.3
2008 Borgata Winter Open
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Event #13 - WPT No Limit Hold'em
$9,700 buy-in
16th $31,966 38.3
2007 World Poker Finals
Thursday, November 01, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$910 buy-in
1st $145,427 42.5
2007 Legends of Poker
Thursday, August 16, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$5,000 buy-in
14th $7,125 8.3
2007 Legends of Poker
Friday, August 03, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$500 buy-in
14th $1,615 3.8
2007 Bellagio Cup III
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship Bellagio Cup
$10,000 buy-in
8th $82,625 91.8
2007 38th Annual World Series of Poker
Thursday, June 21, 2007
No-Limit Hold'em (Event 35)
$1,500 buy-in
3rd $239,230 137.5
2007 38th Annual World Series of Poker
Monday, June 18, 2007
No-Limit Hold'em / Six Handed (Event 30)
$2,500 buy-in
54th $4,675 11.3
2007 38th Annual World Series of Poker
Saturday, June 16, 2007
No-Limit Hold'em (Event 27)
$1,500 buy-in
101st $4,108 13.2
2007 Scotty Nguyen Poker Challenge III
Sunday, May 27, 2007
Main Event - No Limit Hold'em
$5,000 buy-in
2nd $101,406 115.5
2007 Mirage Poker Showdown
Saturday, May 19, 2007
Event #10 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,700 buy-in
12th $34,582 33.8
2007 Mirage Poker Showdown
Saturday, May 12, 2007
Event #5 - No Limit Hold'em
$2,000 buy-in
3rd $51,968 78.0
2007 WPT World Championships
Saturday, April 14, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$2,000 buy-in
13th $9,115 19.2
2007 WPT World Championships
Wednesday, April 11, 2007
No Limit Hold'em
$5,000 buy-in
16th $9,205 9.8
2007 Foxwoods Poker Classic
Friday, March 30, 2007
Event #11 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,700 buy-in
11th $56,531 36.0
2007 L.A Poker Classic
Saturday, February 24, 2007
Event #30 - WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$9,600 buy-in
22nd $45,560 40.5
2007 L.A Poker Classic
Sunday, February 11, 2007
Event #18 - No Limit Hold'em
$300 buy-in
8th $17,145 11.4
2007 L.A Poker Classic
Wednesday, January 31, 2007
Event #7 - Shootout - No Limit Hold'em
$500 buy-in
23rd $930 2.8
2006/2007 WSOP Circuit Event - Grand Casino Tunica
Monday, January 15, 2007
Event #10 - Main Event - No-Limit Texas Hold'em
$5,000 buy-in
23rd $10,905 11.3
2006 Bellagio Five Diamond World Poker Classic
Sunday, December 03, 2006
No Limit Hold'em
$2,500 buy-in
3rd $56,415 87.5
2006 Bellagio Five Diamond World Poker Classic
Saturday, December 02, 2006
No Limit Hold'em
$2,000 buy-in
21st $4,245 9.0
2006 Turkey Shoot/ Ho-Ho Hold'em
Friday, November 24, 2006
No Limit Hold'em
$300 buy-in
6th $3,760 n/a
2006 North American Poker Championship
Sunday, October 22, 2006
WPT No Limit Hold'em Championship
$10,300 buy-in
12th $62,781 36.0
2006 Festa Al Lago V
Thursday, October 05, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em
$3,000 buy-in
2nd $53,280 100.1
2006 The Borgata Open
Saturday, September 09, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em
$1,500 buy-in
39th $2,104 8.8
2006 Legends of Poker
Sunday, August 20, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em
$300 buy-in
2nd $66,255 29.8
2006 37th Annual World Series of Poker
Friday, July 28, 2006
No-Limit Texas Hold'em World Championship Event (Event 39)
$10,000 buy-in
851st $14,597 33.8
2006 The Mini Series
Thursday, July 27, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em World Championship Day
$1,000 buy-in
23rd $1,125 n/a
2006 37th Annual World Series of Poker
Saturday, July 22, 2006
Pot-Limit Hold'em (Event 32)
$5,000 buy-in
10th $21,319 22.5
2006 37th Annual World Series of Poker
Friday, July 14, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em (Event 22)
$2,000 buy-in
143rd $2,874 12.6
2006 37th Annual World Series of Poker
Saturday, July 08, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em w/re-buys (Event 14)
$1,000 buy-in
26th $11,589 18.0
2006 37th Annual World Series of Poker
Saturday, July 01, 2006
No-Limit Hold'em (Event 6)
$2,000 buy-in
2nd $401,647 193.2

(© 2006-2008 BluffMagazine. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed)



Sun Palace Casino
Over 90 games features
new designs on table games
video poker and more!
Sun Palace Casino
Miscellaneous

Search Article


To subscribe to an RSS feed , all you have to do is: (1) click the yellow button below, (2) copy the URL from the address bar, and (3) paste it into your RSS application.
Subscribe to RSS Feeds